Skip to content


The Seven Branches Saga

The Seven Branches Saga is a connected series of epic fantasy-themed tales. The fictional world began in 2017 when J. Edwards Holt published its first entry, “Little Men, Big Treasures”. After the book was well received by fans, Holt went on to expand the universe through several young adult novels, a children’s book, and a teen comic.





















Other Works